Share Your Ideas for New Stuff

Back to Portal

1 VOTE

Allow Editing of Shared Views

Once you share a view the only way to make changes is to create a new view. So the problem is that when we create a shared view and then if anyone marks it as their default view then the shared view cannot be deleted thus they get several iterations of the view and it gets confusing as to which view is the current one to use.

  • Champ Ideas
  • Sep 5 2017
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files