Share Your Ideas for New Stuff

Back to Portal

4 VOTE

Always show number of authorization left for a service after saving activity

When you enter an activity that has an authorization attached to it, it says 2 of 4 authorized visits remaining. But as soon as you save the activity that message disappears, so the problem is if you don’t notice it before you save it – it’s gone when you go back in to look. Is there a way to keep that message visible after the activity is saved?

  • Champ Ideas
  • Aug 5 2017
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files
  • Champ Ideas commented
    August 23, 2017 00:49

    in the activity details where  authorization message shows up but when you save the activity it disappears – could it be possible for the message to stay and not disappear? This way the nurses don’t have to go to another area to see what is left for visits.