Today there is a message at the top AFTER the client is saved saying that a client record with the same name exists. This is too late. The user should be warned before saving the new record that there is a potential duplicate.
Would like a warning to appear on screen when creating a client with a duplicate name like it does for client number. The warning would contain the case status of all the duplicate named clients.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.